Staff List

Name Job Title
Nick Watkiss                          Executive Headteacher 
Ms Ursula Norbert Headteacher
Mr David O’Leary Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Doreen Cunningham Chaplain & Assistant Headteacher 
Miss Nikki Gill Assistant Headteacher
Mr James Looney Assistant Headteacher
Ms Jacqui Griffith Business Manager
Mr Russell Childs Senior Leadership Team Data Lead
Ms Lois Addo Head of Design and Technology
Miss Sarah Agui Mathematics (TeachFirst)
Miss Tope Allen Head of Year 10
Miss Saida Bajrami English (TeachFirst)
Miss Sarah Banks Design and Technology
Miss Annelise Benson 2ic Religious Education 
Mrs Monica Benson English
Miss Holly Brown Science
Mrs Elizabeth Bryant Joint Head of Music
Mr Mike Bundy Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Paige Carlomagno Acting Head of Business Studies
Mr Edward Carpenter Head of History
Mr John Considine Mathematics
Miss Nina Darkowa Head of Computing & Head of House: Cecelia
Miss Charley Davis History
Mrs Vanessa Ebere Drama
Miss Joanna Fookes Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Charlotte Francis Head of Mathematics 
Mrs Emer Freeman Joint Head of Religious Education
Miss Lauren Hall RE (TeachFirst)
Mr Jack Hayter Media Co-ordinator & Media Resources Officer 
Miss Catriona Holland Head of Year 9
Miss Naciye Holsgrove English 
Mrs Louise Husband PE
Ms Denise Jackman English
Miss Zoe Joanes Joint Head of Music & Assistant Head of Year 9
Mrs Marisol Johnstone  Modern Foreign Languages, EAL & TA
Mr Robert Lenihan 2ic Science (KS4)
Mrs Cristina Livandovschi Modern Foreign Languages 
Miss Katey Man 2ic English
Miss Eva Mannah Science 
Miss Lindsay McDonagh  Head of Geography
Mr Tom McNamara Maths Lead Teacher
Miss Kathryn Monin Science
Miss Lucy Morris Geography (TeachFirst)
Miss Maria Nadeem Assistant Head of Year 11 and Science Teacher
Mrs Zoe Okoroji Head of English
Mrs Fiona Pain Mathematics 
Mrs Shani Peters 2ic Science (KS3)
Miss Hayley Pheby Mathematics (Future Scholar/SCITT)
Mrs Laura Pettett Joint Head of Religious Education
Mrs Samantha Ramsay French Lead Teacher
Miss Chemana Ramsey Assistant Head of Year 7 & Science Teacher
Mrs Helen Richardson Head of PE
Miss Beatrice Rothon English
Miss Luminita Rus 2ic Mathematics
Mrs Imelda Ryan SENCo
Miss Sophie Sadler Religious Education  
Miss Kate Sayer Head of Year 7
Miss Rachel Shepherd Head of Year 11
Miss Karen Smith Geography & ECM Co-ordinator
Mrs Julie-Anne Smyth Head of Year 8
Mrs Elena Sokolova Art
Miss Andrea Soubrier 2i/c Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Andrew Taylor Head of Science
Mrs Katharine Weavis Head of Art
Miss Laura Williams Head of Drama
Miss Melissa Wood Physical Education & Acting Joint Head of Cecilia
Mrs Patricia Williams English
Mrs Paula Woodcock Religious Education 
Miss Chanell Yardley Physical Education
Miss Eva Zalanyi Science
Support Staff:  
Mrs Louisa Winchester Finance Officer
Mrs Elaine Hinch Data Manager/Exams Officer
Mrs Jane Lenihan PA to the Head & Office Manager
Ms Wendy Boyle Cover Manager & Administrative Assistant 
Mrs Carol Kingston Administrative Assistant
Mrs Samantha Blake Administrative Assistant
Miss Katie Smedmor Receptionist
Mrs Diane Gurney Attendance Officer
Mrs Susan Donnelly Librarian
Ms Sheenagh Mulroy  Counsellor
Mr Adam Young Communication Information Systems Manager
Mr Dave Burls Network Administrator
Mrs Linda Turner DT Technician
Mr Christopher Dart        Senior Science Technician
Mrs Katie Bridle Science Technician
Mrs Nicola Howard Science Technician
Mr Danny Lane Life Coach, Mentor & Dance Instructor
Mrs Maria Redgrave Cover Supervisor
Mrs Sharon Norman Cover Supervisor 
Mrs Joanne Marshman Pastoral Centre Manager & Acting Joint Head of Cecilia
Miss Cherry Corneille Learning Support 
Mrs Joan Edwards Learning Support
Mrs Ann Gorrard-Smith Learning Support 
Mrs Sarah Holcroft Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Lyra De Souza Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Denise Turner Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Renee Wall Midday Supervisor & Art Classroom Support 
Mr David Cox Premises Manager
Mrs Rosalind McMullen Acting Premises Manager
Mr Ouahid Meslek Assistant Premises Officer 
Mrs Maureen Bushell Cleaner 
Miss Eleanor Dobson Cleaner 
Mrs Kim Dobson Cleaner
Mrs Manita Gurung Cleaner 
Mrs Linda Kirwan Cleaner 
Miss Susan Mills Cleaner 
Ms Jackie Payne Cleaner 
Miss Rhonda Sadler Cleaner