Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half-term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020 

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half-term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021 (May Bank Holiday will be taken on 3rd May 2021)
  • Half-term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • (Spring Bank Holiday will be taken 31st May 2021)
  • Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days (school closed for staff training)

  • Tuesday 1st September to Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Beginning of the year

  • Friday 4th September 2020 (Year 7 only)
  • Monday 7th September 2020 (All Years)

Term Dates - 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half-term – Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half-term – Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022 (Early May bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022)
  • Half-term – Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May 2022)
  • Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

INSET days (school closed for staff training)

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 1 July 2022

Beginning of the year

  • Friday 3 September 2021 (Year 7 only)
  • Monday 6 September 2021 (All years)